Contact

Warmeston OÜ


Magasini 3-4, 51005 Tartu, Estonia

+372 7425 696
info@warmeston.ee

REG no: 10945474
VAT no: EE100844182

Swedbank AS
IBAN: EE502200221046693108

Management

Tanel Mihkelson

CEO / Board member
+372 504 5864
tanel.mihkelson@warmeston.ee

Viljo Aros

Quality and Environmental Manager
+372 528 8250
viljo.aros@warmeston.ee

Kaire Toomingas

Quality and Environmental Specialist
+372 504 3823
kaire.toomingas@warmeston.ee

Hardi Zupping

Sales
+372 5656 0481
hardi.zupping@warmeston.ee

Helje Nõmm

Sales of Bulk Pellets in Estonia
+372 525 5210
helje.nomm@warmeston.ee

 

 

Pertti Svenn

Sales in Finland
+358 4 0020 4850
pertti.svenn@warmeston.ee

Olari Uuk

Bulk shipping
+372 508 7548
olari.uuk@warmeston.ee

Imre Pauklin

Chief Accountant
+372 507 3413
imre.pauklin@warmeston.ee

 

Andres Roosipuu

Accounting
+372 503 9795
andres.roosipuu@warmeston.ee

Egle Kenk

Accounting
+372 5347 8769
egle.kenk@warmeston.ee

Karin Hõrrak

Accounting
+372 5623 6549
karin.horrak@warmeston.ee

Purila plant

Heiti Nõmm

Plant Manager
+372 5668 6798
heiti.nomm@warmeston.ee

Külli Kerem

Production assistant
+372 525 7175
kylli.kerem@warmeston.ee

Alar Kaadu

Technical Manager
+372 507 3992
alar.kaadu@warmeston.ee

Järvere plant

Taavi Toom

Plant Manager
+372 518 8561
taavi.toom@warmeston.ee

Kersti Sikk

Production and sales assistant
+372 521 9795
kersti.sikk@warmeston.ee

Kusti Urbanik

Technical Manager
+372 5858 1218
kusti.urbanik@warmeston.ee

Sauga plant

Siim Pärn

Plant Manager
+372 5348 3783
siim.parn@warmeston.ee

Heilika Pärn

Administrative Assistant
+372 520 2334
heilika.parn@warmeston.ee

Raivo Kirsipuu

Technical Manager
+372 510 6634
raivo.kirsipuu@warmeston.ee

Ardor OÜ

Kuido Kuntro

CEO / COO
+372 504 7192
kuido@ardor.ee

Külli Kerem

Administrative Assistant
+372 525 7175
kylli@ardor.ee

Jaan Tiivas

Production
+372 509 2554
jaan@ardor.ee

Timberstock OÜ

Siim Pärn

CEO

Forest Immovable Purchasing
+372 5348 3783
siim.parn@warmeston.ee

Meelis Ööpik

Forester
+372 5194 9729
meelis@timberstock.ee

 

Riho Tarros

Forester
+372 524 4605
riho.tarros@timberstock.ee

Jaan Rikker

Forester
+372 512 3356
jaan.rikker@timberstock.ee

Tarmo Eres

Forester
+372 527 4339
tarmo.eres@timberstock.ee

Combitrans OÜ

Silver Särev

CEO
+372 523 8332
silver@combitrans.ee

 

Andre Osi

Wood supply and transportation
+372 5340 2570
andre@combitrans.ee

Heldur Pugal

Logistics
+372 5301 7719
heldur@combitrans.ee