Contact

Warmeston OÜ


Magasini 3-4, 51005 Tartu, Estonia


info@warmeston.ee

REG no: 10945474
VAT no: EE100844182

Swedbank AS
IBAN: EE502200221046693108

Tallinn office

Mait Kaup

Chief Executive Officer
+372 522 1299
mait.kaup@warmeston.ee

Elena Holster

Sales (apellet.ee)
+372 521 9795 (business client)
elena.holster@warmeston.ee
+372 5307 0020 (e-shop/private customer)
apellet@warmeston.ee

Ott Leht

Purchasing Manager
+372 5342 0416
ott.leht@warmeston.ee

Imre Pauklin

Chief Accountant
+372 507 3413
imre.pauklin@warmeston.ee

Kerli Triebstok

Human Resources Partner
+372 5383 0795
kerli.triebstok@warmeston.ee

Birgit Tomson

Accountant
+372 5903 8379
birgit.tomson@warmeston.ee

Kätlin Lindmäe

Accountant
+372 5665 2094
katlin.lindmae@warmeston.ee

Tartu office

Viljo Aros

Quality and Environmental Manager
+372 528 8250
viljo.aros@warmeston.ee

Kaire Toomingas

Compliance Specialist
+372 504 3823
kaire.toomingas@warmeston.ee

Lagle Mozessov

Quality Specialist
+372 5671 0355
lagle.mozessov@warmeston.ee

Ene Pungar

Accounting
+372 551 8801
ene.pungar@warmeston.ee

Karin Hõrrak

Accounting
+372 5623 6549
karin.horrak@warmeston.ee

Purila plant

Priit Rander

Plant Manager
+372 504 2013
priit.rander@warmeston.ee

Terli Pikkof

Administrative Assistant
+372 551 5392
terli.pikkof@warmeston.ee

Alar Kaadu

Technical Manager
+372 507 3992
alar.kaadu@warmeston.ee

Järvere plant

Kusti Urbanik

Plant Manager
+372 5858 1218
kusti.urbanik@warmeston.ee

Sigrid Lillemets

Administrative Assistant
+372 5918 5588
sigrid.lillemets@warmeston.ee

Sauga plant

Martin Linke

Plant Manager
+372 511 0298
martin.linke@warmeston.ee

Eliise Lensment

Administrative Assistant
+372 5306 6199
eliise.lensment@warmeston.ee

Raivo Kirsipuu

Technical Manager
+372 510 6634
raivo.kirsipuu@warmeston.ee

Jaanika Punnar

Administrative Assistant (parental leave)
jaanika.punnar@warmeston.ee

Ardor OÜ

Kuido Kuntro

CEO / COO
+372 504 7192
kuido@ardor.ee

Evis Värs

Accountant-Assistant
+372 5361 7615
evis@ardor.ee

Jaan Tiivas

Production
+372 509 2554
jaan@ardor.ee

Helje Nõmm

Sales of Bulk Pellets in Estonia
+372 525 5210
helje@ardor.ee

Timberstock OÜ

Janar Reiljan

CEO Forest Immovable Purchasing
+372 507 1800
janar.reiljan@timberstock.ee

Kadi Mängel

Administrative Assistant
+372 5666 5993
kadi@timberstock.ee
arved@timberstock.ee

Meelis Ööpik

Forester
+372 5194 9729
meelis.oopik@timberstock.ee

Jaan Rikker

Forester
+372 512 3356
jaan.rikker@timberstock.ee

Taavi Sikk

Forester
+372 5345 2299
taavi.sikk@timberstock.ee

Combitrans OÜ

Silver Särev

CEO
+372 523 8332
silver@combitrans.ee

Andre Osi

Wood supply and transportation
+372 5340 2570
andre@combitrans.ee

Natali Peik

Assistant
+372 517 4844
natali@combitrans.ee